Print

This Month's Contributing Artists

Quick and easy bio and contact information for each of our Contributing Artists is just a click away! Be sure to visit each artist's website to find additional information such as class and seminar schedules, gallery locations, their product lines, news and more.

Article

Contributor

Email

Website

Written Lesson

Bev Davis

DavisBev1@aol.com 

www.Paintingwithbev.com

Etsy: www.etsy.com/shop/PaintingWithBev

Instagram:  https://instagram.com/paintingwithbev/

Written Lesson

Diane Bunker

dianebunkerdesigns@gmail.com 

www.dianebunker.com

Written Lesson

Franca Marzi

franca.piccolepassioni@yahoo.it 

 

www.piccolepassioni.it

Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/it/shop/PiccolePassioni?ref=hdr_shop_menu

Facebook Profile:  Franca Marzi

Facebook Page:  Piccole Passioni

Written Lesson

Janice Timmins

melrossaart@hotkey.net.au 

www.janicetimmins.com

Written Lesson

Jo Sonja® Jansen MDA,VGM

folkart@josonja.com 

www.josonja.com

Written Lesson

Ursula Wollenberg

uswoll@aol.com 

http://uwoll.blogspot.com

Facebook:  Ursula Wollenberg

Instagram: ursula_woll

Video Lesson

Angela Kennedy

ra4kennedy@embarqmail.com 

http://pennystamper.blogspot.com/

Video Lesson

Jillybean Fitzhenry

JillybeanDesigns@aol.com 

www.jillybean.net

Video Lesson

Lisbeth Stull

lisbeth@lisbethstull.com 

www.lisbethstull.com

Video Lesson

Lynne Andrews

andrews181@cox.net 

www.lynneandrews.com

Video Lesson

Sonja Richardson

sonjastreasures@aol.com 

Facebook Page:  Tomorrows Treasures by Sonja Richardson

TV Artist

Kevin Hill

kevin@paintwithkevin.com 

www.paintwithkevin.com

TV Artist

Suzan Scheewe

scheewepub@aol.com 

www.painting-books.com

TV Artist

Wilson Bickford  

wilson@wilsonbickford.com

www.wilsonbickford.com

TV Artist

Wyland  

wyland@wyland.com

www.wyland.com

Artist Stories

Lori Larkey

lori.folkartpainter@comcast.net

www.thedelightofherhands.com

In The Spotlight

Judy Westegaard-Jenkins CDA

jkwestegaard@aol.com

---

Product Review

Brushes & More

info@brushesandmore.com

www.brushesandmore.com