Print

This Month's Contributing Artists

Quick and easy bio and contact information for each of our Contributing Artists is just a click away! Be sure to visit each artist's website to find additional information such as class and seminar schedules, gallery locations, their product lines, news and more.

Article

Contributor

Email

Website

Written Lesson

Alice Duerr

alise521@aol.com

www.alisesart.com

Written Lesson

Anita Morin 

anita_morin@hotmail.com

http://imageevent.com/anitamorin

Written Lesson

Cindy Makowski

Cindysbrushstrokes@gmail.com

www.Cindysbrushstrokes.com

Written Lesson

Jane Allen

alandjanie@msn.com

www.janeallencreates.com
www.janeallencreates.blog

Written Lesson

Jo Sonja® Jansen MDA,VGM

folkart@josonja.com

www.josonja.com

Written Lesson

Judy Coates

rcyou@aol.com

www.facebook.com/OFlanarys-Emporium-474038299323380

Written Lesson

Marlene Kreutz CDA

mfolkart@marlenekreutz.com

www.marlenekreutz.com

Video Lesson

Marianne Andreazza

marianne@mariannepaints.com

www.mariannepaints.com

Video Lesson

Sandy McTier

sandymctierdesigns@aol.com

www.sandymctierdesigns.com

http://sandymctierdesigns.blogspot.com

Video Lesson

Tracy Weinzaphel

info@tracyweinzapfelstudios.com

www.tracyweinzapfelstudios.com

TV Artist

Kevin Hill

kevin@paintwithkevin.com

www.paintwithkevin.com

TV Artist

Suzan Scheewe

scheewepub@aol.com

www.painting-books.com

TV Artist

Wilson Bickford

wilson@wilsonbickford.com

www.wilsonbickford.com

TV Artist

Wyland

wyland@wyland.com

www.wyland.com

Inform Article

Carol Foldvary-

Anderson

art@varyCarol.com

www.varyCarol.com
www.MakeArtYourBusiness.com  www.OilPastelSmudge.com
www.Calligraphy-theLetteraryArts.com

Inform Article

Mary Ellerman CDA

rmary10@comcast.net

www.rmwhatknots.com

Product Review

ADORNit®

info@adornit.com

www.adornit.com

Product Review

Chroma Inc.

infousa@chromaonline.com

http://chromaonline.com