Print

This Month's Contributing Artists

Quick and easy bio and contact information for each of our Contributing Artists is just a click away! Be sure to visit each artist's website to find additional information such as class and seminar schedules, gallery locations, their product lines, news and more.

Contributor

Email

Website

Bev Davis

DavisBev1@aol.com

www.Paintingwithbev.com

www.etsy.com/shop/PaintingWithBev

https://instagram.com/paintingwithbev

Carol Foldvary-Anderson

art@varyCarol.com

www.varyCarol.com
www.MakeArtYourBusiness.com
www.OilPastelSmudge.com
www.Calligraphy-theLetteraryArts.com

Donna Dewberry

 

www.onestroke.com

Elaina Appleby

geapples@aol.com

www.facebook.com/elaina.appleby

Gisele Pope

gisele_pope@hotmail.com

studio60info@gmail.com

www.etsy.com/shop/TimberandTole

www.giselepope.com

www.facebook.com/gisele.pope

Jillybean Fitzhenry 

jillybeandesigns@aol.com

www.jillybean.net

Judy Westegaard-Jenkins CDA

JKWestegaard@aol.com

www.judithwestegaarddesigns.com

Justine Vraniak

justine.v1@hotmail.com

www.justinesartloft.com

Kevin Hill

kevin@paintwithkevin.com

www.paintwithkevin.com

Linda Sharp CDA

lindasharpcda@gmail.com

www.lindasharpcda.com

Louise Jackson MDA, WOWS, DSPS

louisejacksonmda@hotmail.com

n/a

Mary Ellerman CDA

rmary10@comcast.net

www.rmwhatknots.com

Mary Wiseman

MWis459337@aol.com

www.marywiseman.com

Masayo Kunioka CDA

masayokf@nifty.com

www.masayokf.com

www.facebook.com/masayo.kunioka

Sandy McTier

sandymctierdesigns@aol.com

www.sandymctierdesigns.com

Suzan Scheewe

scheewepub@aol.com

www.painting-books.com

Ursula Wollenberg

uswoll@aol.com

www.uwoll.blogspt.com

Wilson Bickford

wilson@wilsonbickford.com

www.wilsonbickford.com

Wyland

wyland@wyland.com

www.wyland.com