Print

This Month's Contributing Artists

Quick and easy bio and contact information for each of our Contributing Artists is just a click away! Be sure to visit each artist's website to find additional information such as class and seminar schedules, gallery locations, their product lines, news and more.

 

Article

Contributor

Email

Website

Written Lesson

Elaina Appleby

geapples@aol.com  

www.facebook.com/elaina.appleby     

Written Lesson

Franca Marzi

franca.piccolepassioni@yahoo.it

www.piccolepassioni.it , https://www.etsy.com/it/shop/PiccolePassioni?ref=hdr_shop_menu

Written Lesson

Janice Timmins

melrossaart@hotkey.net.au

www.janicetimmins.com

Written Lesson

Jo Sonja® Jansen MDA,VGM

folkart@josonja.com

www.josonja.com

Written Lesson

Marianne Andreazza

henna_red@hotmail.com

www.mariannepaints.com , https://www.facebook.com/pages/Marianne-Andreazza-Designs/454496454714709

Written Lesson

Patti DeRenzo CDA

pattiderenzo@yahoo.com

www.derenzosdesigns.com

Video Lesson

Donna Roskamp

Justa_vessel@yahoo.com 

www.Artistic-attitudes.com

Video Lesson

Lydia Steeves

mail@lydiasteeves.com 

www.lydiasteeves.com , www.facebook.com/lydiasteevesart

Video Lesson

Tracy Moreau

tracy.moreau@tracymoreau.net

www.tracymoreau.net

TV Artist

Kevin Hill

kevin@paintwithkevin.com

www.paintwithkevin.com

TV Artist

Suzan Scheewe

scheewepub@aol.com

www.painting-books.com

TV Artist

Wilson Bickford

wilson@wilsonbickford.com

www.wilsonbickford.com

TV Artist

Wyland

wyland@wyland.com

www.wyland.com

Inform Article

Carol Foldvary-Anderson

art@varyCarol.com

www.varyCarol.com , www.MakeArtYourBusiness.com , www.OilPastelSmudge.com , www.Calligraphy-theLetteraryArts.com

Inform Article

Mary Ellerman CDA

rmary10@comcast.net

www.rmwhatknots.com

In The Spotlight

Rosemary Reynolds

rreynolds@decoart.com

www.decoart.com

Product Review

Sheila Bergner-Landry

sheilalandrydesigns@gmail.com

www.sheilalandrydesigns.com