Print

This Month's Contributing Artists

Quick and easy bio and contact information for each of our Contributing Artists is just a click away! Be sure to visit each artist's website to find additional information such as class and seminar schedules, gallery locations, their product lines, news and more.

Contributor

Email

Website

Carol Craig

craigdaisy@aol.com 

www.carolcraigonestroke.com
www.facebook.com/groups/carolcraigcreations
www.facebook.com/pages/Carol-CraigCreations/643362705767865

Carol Foldvary-Anderson

art@varyCarol.com 

www.varyCarol.com
www.MakeArtYourBusiness.com www.OilPastelSmudge.com
www.Calligraphy-theLetteraryArts.com

Debbie Cotton

simplycotton@xplornet.com 

www.simply-cotton.com 

DecoArt

decoart@decoart.com 

www.decoart.com 

Diane Trierweiler

tolebridge@aol.com 

www.dianetrierweiler.com 

Erika Joanne 

erika@erikajoanne.com 

www.erikajoanne.com 

Gisele Pope

gisele_pope@hotmail.com 

studio60info@gmail.com 

www.etsy.com/shop/TimberandTole  www.giselepope.com 
www.facebook.com/gisele.pope 

Jillybean Fitzhenry

JillybeanDesigns@aol.com   

 

www.Jillybean.net 
www.dynasty-brush.com 

Kevin Hill

kevin@paintwithkevin.com 

www.paintwithkevin.com 

Mary Ellerman CDA

rmary10@comcast.net 

www.rmwhatknots.com 

Maureen Baker

maureenjbaker@msn.com 

www.maureen-baker.com

Priscilla Hauser

phauser376@aol.com 

www.priscillahauser.com

Sandy McTier

sandymctierdesigns@aol.com

www.sandymctierdesigns.com
http://sandymctierdesigns.blogspot.com

Suzan Scheewe

scheewepub@aol.com 

www.painting-books.com

Valerie Stewart

VStewartPortrait@aol.com 

http://valeriestewartportraits.com

Vilma Fabretti

vilmafabretti@hotmail.com

www.pinturadecorativa.com/fabretti.html

Wilson Bickford

wilson@wilsonbickford.com 

www.wilsonbickford.com

Wyland

wyland@wyland.com 

www.wyland.com